Master Bong Seattle Hempfest 2017 Social Weedia

Entertainment, GoStoner TV/News, Master Bong

Master Bong Seattle Hempfest 2017 Social Weedia

Master Bong Seattle Hempfest 2017 Social Weedia

Seattle Hempfest 2017 Social Weedia

LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE FOR HIGH 5s & HIGH VIBES!
http://www.MasterBongStore.com Come On By
ALL Weed Tubers Links are BELOW | V
First off I want to say thank you for your patience because for a minute I was editor less 🙁 I was testing out about 6 different people and they were just not up to par!!! Luckily I have secured a couple great people for the team and we are rocking and rolling!!!

That being said…. SEATTLE HEMPFEST 2017 Social Weedia style!!!

I must say that this year at seattle hempfest was most amazing for a couple different reasons.
1. I got to chill and stay w more friends than ever before
2. connecting w so many different influencers all under 1 roof has never been done before!
3. When positive vibes flow life is just mo funner that way
4. This was the first year I was with @mrsbong247 at the event

This whole trip was pure bliss and I couldn’t ask for a greater experience form a hempfest. I have been going to seattle hempfest since 2013 and they were always memorable but this one has its own special place.

Social Weedia got all of us influencers under 1 roof to chill and live together for a few days and it was a amazing experience. I can’t wait for next year and to continue to watch everyone grow as the light beings they are.

Bless

Master Bong

SHOUT OUT TO:
Silenced Hippie – https://www.youtube.com/user/Silenced…
Strain Central – https://www.youtube.com/user/StrainCe…
The Dab Spot – https://www.youtube.com/user/thedabspot
Arend The Gay Stoner – https://www.youtube.com/user/alenderink
Kendrick Grady – https://www.youtube.com/user/WhatACom…
That High Couple – http://bit.ly/thathighcouple
HB DAB FELLAS – http://bit.ly/hbdabfellas
Katie Bean – http://bit.ly/katiebean
Positive Smash – http://bit.ly/positivesmash
Joya G – http://bit.ly/joyag420
Mary Loves Glass – http://bit.ly/marylovesglass
Slower Future – http://bit.ly/slowerfuture
Jenny WakenBake – http://bit.ly/jennywakenbake
Nessies Kitchen – http://bit.ly/nessieskitchen
Evil Evelyn – http://bit.ly/evilevelyn
Stoned Alone – http://bit.ly/stonedalone420





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Copyright GoStoner All rights reserved
Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: NewsBD24 by aThemeArt.